You are My Sunshine BASS Crazy reharm

in #music7 years ago

Steemians!

I wanted to start sharing more of who I am by posting these videos of very emotional songs to me.
This song my mom sang to me when I was a child, she always sang it in tough moments, when i went to bed, and it has always been in my life, so this melody means the world to me!

i hope you enjoy it and follow me so you can see the content made specially for steemit and to grow this amazing community of artists and explore new ways of collaborating of creating and sharing music!

Big hug

Choby

Sort:  

La destreza con la que tocas el bajo es genial, el groove y el feeling que transmites es realmente maravilloso. La buena energía se proyecta y te contagia! Seria genial si en algún punto pudieses subir tutoriales de bajo. Los acordes y los armónicos que hacen suenan geniales.

Hey! mil gracias por el comentario! me encanta ver que lo que hago transmite algo lindo! Me encantaria subir videos tutoriales y estoy empezando a planearlo, me encantaría hacer varios tutoriales explicando cosas que la comunidad quiera aprender!
grande abrazo!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30