ORIGINAL SONGWRITING COMPETITION

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Have you ever dreamt of having a song written essentially for you, which was sparked by something you said or thought?

Today you can be one step closer to that dream coming to life!

All you need to do is up vote this post, re-steem, follow me and comment your song idea!

You can additionally comment a name you would like to be mentioned in the song and if your comment grabs my interest the most a mini song will be written and posted on steemit within the next 2-3 weeks.

When the winner has been selected they will be notified by myself :)

Thanks everyone and good luck!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
I hope you are enjoying this great platform.I have followed you.Please follow me @magneticvibes

I loved it!!! I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support the music industry on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Congratulations @chloebuchanan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86