Listen to the passage of the sun through Morning Phase

in #music7 years ago

When I feel stressed I only need to listen his sounds and everything goes with the wind.

This time I come to talk about one of my favorite albums of the exceptional artist Beck. I'm definitely a fan of his and all his albums but I must admit that his most noteworthy works to the general public is in his latest album titled Morning Phase. From the beginning the music transpires calm tunes like a soft breeze but without getting to the point of taking you to sleep in bed.

The music takes you on a trip in which if you let yourself take a little imagination you can feel the sun in its different phases and the effects it has on natures. Feel the rays of the sun, smell the dew, take the wind with your hands, breathe fresh air are the sensations that you will feel if you catch the songs. It is a real experience to listen to this art so I leave them with the song of the album most recognized by the followers of this artist. I also adhere to the letter so that they appreciate their singular form of composing.
Blue Moon.

I'm so tired of being alone
These penitent walls are all I've known
Someone calling across the water
Inside my silent asylum

Oh don't leave me on my own
Left me standing all alone
Cut me down to size so I can fit inside
Lies that will divide us both in time

See the turncoat on his knees
A vagabond that no one sees
When that moon's throwing shadows
You can't save the ones you've caught in battle

Oh don't leave me on my own
Left me standing all alone
Cut me down to size so I can fit inside
Lies you try to hide, hide your eyes
Don't leave me on my own
Don't leave me on my own
So cut me down to size so I can fit inside
Lies that will divide us both in time

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Chiquillo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51