Wassup Guys

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Just a brief introduction to myself.
I go by Chilo Sativa, Chilo Vera or Vanz. Whatever you feel comfortable calling me gwan through. I'm a rap artist from the Cayman Islands currently based in Bristol obtaining my Masters in law.

I came to Steemit due to my attraction and ever growing love for cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology, and the potential this site has for replacing the centralized social media platforms currently available. As snapchat, instagram and facebook make updates it pushes me further away, because they are just pure shiiiitake now. Twitter still got the jokes tho. Anyways, I rather join steemit and be a part of the community that brings this platform to the forefront.

Il be posting different things but this may resemble a music blog as I will likely share songs, artists and playlists that I love, as well as my own music. I will also be posting photography from my own travels or whatever my friends give me permission to share. Lastly I will resteem anything I find interesting, and comment on what i really fux with.

Anyways guys, thats my intro, feel free to hmu if you want to get to know me better.

Go check out my soundcloud if you're interested in hearing music from me or any of my talented affiliates from the Cayman Islands and Canada.
https://soundcloud.com/chilo-sativa

P.S lets make steemit great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33