中國有嘻哈 觀後感 Rap of China review - a hip hop competition with judges that i never heard of

in #music7 years ago (edited)

it's a basically a Chinese reality show of rapper competition and it's super popular in China these days, with more than 100 millions views on every episode. 

中文的就不用介紹啦

https://baike.baidu.com/item/%E4%B8%AD%E5%9B%BD%E6%9C%89%E5%98%BB%E5%93%88


it's a very interesting show as I never knew Rap is something in China. The only Chinese Rapper I know is MC Jin and he's born in America....

真的華人說唱歌手我只聽過MC JIN。

I also introduced him in my last post. I think most of the people watch this show is because of him as i do.

我有介紹過他一下,我想大部分人都是為了他才看的吧

https://steemit.com/music/@chill/do-you-know-who-is-mc-jin-the-tragedy-of-the-best-asian-rapper


I was wondering who could be the judges, they must be the best rappers in China. But turns out I have only seen one of the judges, and I only heard of one of his song.

評審們我真的只聽過快樂祟拜,其他人都沒見過。

that's the song i've heard of 


Therefore a lot of people doubt if the judges are qualified. Also people make jokes about one of the judges who is asking for freestyle all the time.

評審的專業性受質疑,你有FREESTYLE嗎成了笑話


So I did some research about all of the judges. And I found that none of them are really from China...

3 of them are Taiwanese, and the above freestyle guy was a singer in Korea...

but somehow he is surprisingly famous in the world.  

上網查了一下,好像評審都不是中國人。

三個台灣人一個加拿大華裔的韓國歌手。

就是原來吳亦凡好紅的。

Kris Wu's Video is with 16 million views on youtube. I think MC Jin is a better Rapper but still he's not so popular

吳亦凡的歌有一千六百萬點擊,我覺得還是MC JIN好一點但就是不紅。

I guess it's your face your fate...

你的臉蛋如何,你的日子也必如何。


but anyway i'm glad to see this show, it's just funny and i do listen to Rap more now.

但是還是蠻開心看這節目的,反正有趣和讓我多聽說唱了。






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70