Haux - Heartbeat

in #music7 years ago


Please subscribe, resteem and upvote. Thank you

Please give a follow to my Steemit>>> steemit.com/@chill-nation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks👊. Its great to be here

Nice to see that there is a music community on here! Keep it up!

Great one! I post similar "slow vibe" tunes as well. You might want to come by...

ok.... now i'm actually 10000000000000% going to pour my heart out into this platform and make something out of it. welcome chill-nation <3. and also if i ever use any of your music content in my gaming related videos is it fine, like if i just credit you guys in description?

Thanks👊. Yeah that's fine with me. sorry for the slow response I only get on at the weekend.

np man. keep it up here, this platform has huge potential :D. thank you <3

Really beautiful Track :) Very chilled and calming. I love the visual too

Very nice music 😎😎😎😎😎

: ) ahhhhhhh Chillen....

SUPER DIFFERENT ... DOPE SOUND!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89