You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I leaned to make beats (produce) in 1992 and why y'all have it so easy now!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Wow man this is some epic shit. Perfect insight into who you are man I have so much respect for you its nuts. thanks for all you have and continue to do for hip hip.

Appreciate the storytelling abilities and tips, so much value in here for producers (beatmakers).

Sort:  

Yeah I figured if I'm gonna judge the #beatbattle I'd do post rather than just a lil blurb nah mean?! Happy to share my experiences so to benefit others :)

O heck yeah man especially since I mean we are on a bloggin site hahaha :)

Appreciate humble musical ninjas like you man you are a rarity. And I am looking forward to soaking up all that epic knowledge and stories you have to have.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62