You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Music - Pulsation (original)

in #music7 years ago

Woahhhhhhhhhh yesssss now this is some Space Elevator music right here.

This makes me feel like I am traveling in space at peace just looking at all the surroundings Universe all around me.

I really love that sound you bring in at 0:09 (the spacey frog sound I call it haha). These sound really transformed this entry in my mind and added depth and reinforced the galactic element.

I appreciate you creating this entry as it is one of the best examples of Space Elevator music I have witnessed.

Thank you again for creating this art and God bless

Namaste

Sort:  

Thanks you!

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60