MONEY & LEGACY (EP) teaser tracklist

in #music6 years ago

money and legacy teaser tracklist.jpg

They want me to choose between Money or Legacy
But I choose both and I owe no one apologies
and while it may take time to figure stuff ouchea
You know its worth it when you finally do
So, I am unapologetic about being here for the MONEY and for the LEGACY

My soon coming EP, Money and Legacy is simply an expression of current happenings in my life and career at the moment. The pressure to QUIT and go make money by any means necessary is real. Notwithstanding, I choose both Money and my Hustle. Knowing there won't be a greater joy when things finally fall into place. I think these moments have brought about certainty of purpose and for the first time in a long time, I am finally convinced beyond any iota of doubt that this is what I want.

CPA 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34