Here is all there is to know about my Soon To Be Realsed song, "WAY UP, STAY UP"

in #music6 years ago

IMG-20180319-WA0152.jpg

The song as produced by RIZZY A and FIXXIE came about as a result of the negativity which has currently dominated the Nigeria Music Industry especially those from the East Coast.. Any Nigerian would know that by East coast, I am referring to the Igbo tribe of the Nation which is by the way my tribe. This Negative vibe or Unhealthy competition as I also like to call it is quite uncalled for as it has not brought money into anyone's pockets but yet you can readily feel the negative vibe especially amongst the young rising artists who are supposed to present a united front in order to become more visible..

The song basically expresses my unwavering positivity as I have refused to take part in this fvcked up trend.. Featuring POTTA DUEZ, recorded, mixed and mastered by JUSTEE BEATS. Do not stop anticipating, WAY UP, STAY UP

TWITTER/INSTAGRAM @yung_cpa

IMG-20180319-WA0151.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45