Sort:  

Excelente.

Slds.

FS

Will be there any YT / DT version?

Hi @dogimage, how are you?

The link of TV Show -

All the best!

Maybe Monday @dogimage. All the best!

Maravilloso, deseo lo hayas disfrutado y estoy segura que estuviste excelente, que continuen los éxitos amigo @chbartist, que tu arte se propague por Brazil y por el mundo entero, felicidad siempre.

La palabra genial o excelente te queda pequeña, estuviste genial, dejame decirte que ya tienes una fiel seguidora desde Venezuela

Thank you/Gracias @adrianav

It is really great to meet people of your choice and spend some happy moments with her. I think that the person you had spent with your loved one was a very wonderful fan and it will be remembered for you that you can not forget these times because of your choice and With the kind of person you have spent some time playing the guitar and listening to everyone It is alo guitar sounds to me like a lot of things at the end of the weekend, I want to hear the artist's guitar playing, which impresses me.

Hopefully you have spent some amazing moments in the studio and where you were really very nice I love playing the guitar but now I am not able to get back in time because I hope your day was very good.

Good luck my friend

I congratulate you friend @chbartist good luck, God guide you and bless you!

It will be a pleasant show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80