Reese Lansangan - Home - A Cover (Snippet)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This is a snippet of my cover of Home by Reese Lansangan, featuring my room's windows and curtains. Full version...maybe soon?

This version is a key higher than the original key.

The decision to cover was largely influenced by "To All the Boys I've Loved Before" and Peter Kavinsky. Haha!

Sort:  

I thought I was listening to Spotify. That was so good. And it's rare to see covers for non-mainstream artists. I so wish you'll release the full version soon :D Sobrang nabitin ako, pero looking forward sa next.

Hi! Wow, really? You're too kind! Thank you so much. I really hope these non-mainstream artists will become famous eventually. They're too good and they deserve the attention, right? Will try to record the full version soon! Salamat ulit!

Yeah, please make the full cover happen haha. Reese is one of those indie artists that I really like, I discovered her on Spotify through Exploration No.5. She's awesome and so are you!

Cool! I think so too! Reese is such a genius, it's crazy!!!!! I really like brilliantly-written songs, so I was blown away when I heard Exploration No. 5!! But I guess my favorites would probably be St. Petersburg and For the Fickle. Thank you again! Nice to meet you. :)

Hello! Thank you! I appreciate it. :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82