Sort:  

Just yesterday I was trying to play this on the guitar! It's definitely the song of my choice to start 2018 too :D

I can imagine!

And resteemed this so fast.

I absolutely love this song!!!!! And I hope 2018 brings us all just a bit closer #steemit

Absolutely... Followed you! Anyone who can imagine on steemit should be in my following list!!

Just one step closer to closing the gaps! We are all people looking for our way...and together change will be made.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

I still would like to imagine that all humans will one day be accepting of one another no matter where they reside, it's unfortunate in this day and age that we just can't seem to get over the fact the world is so diverse, yes I know there are many things that divide us, but that's only if we all allow it... and in my life I am welcoming to all...Thank you for the laughs tho!! I hope that your 2018 is full of love and laughter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51