A thing can be useful and a product of human labor, without being a commodity

in #music6 years ago

Here is an instrumental piece I composed.

What I really wanted to drive home with it is that work doesn't necessarily mean that you must sell you products as a commodity.

You can make things just to make things.

Or as bill hicks said,"The point of life is to create and to share"

Anyway I hope you enjoy

Sort:  

dog was best part. nice axe

I just rescued him a couple weeks ago.

He's a great little dog. Really affectionate and mild tempered.

He was abandoned and, for the life of me, i have no idea why.

We fostered him for a few days, and I fell in love so we adopted him.

The guitar is a dot studio hollow body, manufactured by Epiphone. I've been playing through my ampeg bass amp lately. I think it has a better clean tone then my fender super.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60