I'm going to keep writing on Steemit

in #music5 years ago (edited)

WIN_20190116_22_23_32_Pro.jpg

The reason that i have decided to keep writing on steemit it is that i do really like this platform. I feel that this will be better for myself to use then medium.com. I think growing with a community of users that have intentions of changing things up from a mainstream platform will be more fun. Looking at my twitter... i can see steemit has a profile following them called bitchute that i follow....i trust bitchute is following steemit for the right reasons.

Do i trust bitchute is a good platform? Yes, bitchute has been a huge success with user ability for a decentralized platform. Bitchute makes things easy to upload like a youtube video is, once uploaded i can know that it wont be able to be erased. Things on decentralized platforms can not be erased once posted, they can however be deleted.

by the way the reason for that photo above is that i popped that Garbage - G cd in to my player...can't believe i never really listened to her growing up...i do like the sounds, haven't really been paying attention to what the lyrics are as i write this....it is helping me write this blog post though music has some power over me to help with things like being creative. Not that i need music to be creative. Having music in the background kills the silence of doing all this alone work at the moment, about to get back to taking photo's and posting up things to sell. i got a few things up earlier today, then took a nap that was needed knowing fully well my plan to get straight back to work whatever work is when i wake up. work to me is listing shit up and the process of selling it.

being in debt makes the work more interesting cause every dollar made/ lost matters, sometimes i loose money on things i buy to sell....either people do not buy the things (cause it didn't get infront of the right eyes online) or they sell for less then i paid for them. Overall profits are higher then losses but that stuff has to be highly paid attention is my thought being broke. I litterally have been buying crypto with my debt...the main reason i am in debt is due to all the crypto i have been buying....i look as it as though yes..i will have to pay higher interest rates to the bank for holding the debt but i believe crypto prices will explode so high that it pays for the debt and then some eventually....i call this a educated risk...

i don't listen to what successful people say...i listen to what they do. Successful people (defining success as having fun, making money) invest into things before others do which turns out to have a greater turn around in the end with faith, luck. Maybe i think to small, maybe i think to big with my intentions. I am being noticed for my actions by others more then ever which has actually caused myself to be more aware of how i can help people.......and also how i can't help people. Many people have asked me for help with things that i could probably help them with but it's not really something that i can handle at the moment so i have to tell them no....saying no to people is hard to do but must be done sometimes obviously. I love that about buying/ selling things, art of the deal with people..Coming to a deal where both partys leave happy or upset. for example if someone comes to buy something from me and when they see it like a pair of ski boots that ends up not fitting their feet like they had thought would then we both loose out together...the person looses out cause they wanted boots that fit them so have to say no...and i loose out cause i get no money..

wait i do have to edit this...i do listen to what successful people say too haha wtf who doesn't listen to people they look up to.

Sort:  

Too bad medium has alot more daily users, and alot more active community. I like Steemit more aswell, but need more activity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54