Finally, I make my first cover attempt for Steemit

in #music7 years ago


20170519_234434.jpg


As I have written in the description on Steemit, sometimes I sing but I am terrible. I wanted to make a cover on Let It Go from Frozen and it came out like this. Unfortunately, I have not learned all the English words because my native language is not English but I will learn the words someday. Anyway, something funny came out and that's why I wanted to show it to you too.
If you want to scare someone, you can use my cover.

You can listen my cover here

I get the inspiration from this guy


Thanks to all the Steemians who listen!

Sort:  

@cgame, I loved this and I suspect you have some talent. :)

Hehe, thank you for your such kind words @whatsup

You deserve this bro keep it up!

Thank you @sinned I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68