New DJ mix from the one and only C-ConnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I just published a new mix on mixcloud. If you are interested I will leave the link here for you!

Let me know what you think!!

https://www.mixcloud.com/cconn/chromatic-clinquant/

cconn_name.png

***EDIT: The tracklist is here as well

20180213_125327_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Very good mix. I enjoyed it. Well done. :)

Thank you for checking it out! Glad you enjoyed it! I just edited the post to include the tracklist if you are interested as well.

Thanks for the tracklist. I must say I never been much into deep house but your set just got me in such a good mood and I love it. Thanks

Thats the power of music my friend! Feel free to follow me as I will be posting more of my work. :)

Hell yeah about time these things showed up here! lol
After a bit I'd like to resteem this (with your permission) to keep your exposure going & hopefully earn you nice tidy tip.

All the beat cones!

also you gotta give me the title to the number one track/your intro. c'mon let it go!

Yeah I shall start posting my music on here from now on. Thanks man!

The intro song is Minimalist - Virtual Riot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05