You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALL for MUSIC and EVENT REVIEWS - Lets Create a Holistic Music Community!

in #music6 years ago

Great idea. For independent artists, like myself, reviews of albums etc. would be great! I'd love for someone to review some of my original music. I'd be interested in reviewing as well - I'm a bit of a Simon Cowell I'm afraid. Considering I'm a singer, it's probably best for me to review movies. LOL. But I love the idea of creating more of a community. I'm having a hard time finding like-minded folks. This would definitely help.

Sort:  

That is cool indeed, artists who also like to review others. Movie reviews we can use more as well, but the good ones I suppose :) That said, I didn;t look at movie posts at all last so many months, so maybe a lot is out on the blockchain, not sure to be honest. But yeh, why not write about music? I'm not familiar with Simon Cowell :( I actually have the idea music is quite spread out on Steemit, except maybe OpenMic. Music is also very diverse and that doesn't make it easy to come closer into a music sub-community. I need to start thinking about some projects, but for sure the planned community features may help to get all music enthousiast closer together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34