I Rolled a Joint for the Intro of this Video, I Loved that Joint, and I Love this Song.

in #music8 years ago

This is the last music video, or most likely the last, made with songs off of Cogitavi's mis(s)guided. I shot all of the visuals around the Baltimore area. The album was meant to be released in June, but it was pushed back a few times due to complications in communicating with labels. We've decided to finally release it with our collective, and I think it was a great decision. It establishes our brand well, and sets out what we want to do perfectly. Our goal isn't to be too hype or too big, but just to provide lowkey high quality content. The brand isn't supposed to be one monotonous aesthetic, but a collection of many rich projects provided to the viewer for free.

[so here's the album on bandcamp] (https://cogitavi.bandcamp.com/album/mis-s-guided)(you can "buy it" for 0.00 USD).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53