You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Music - The Night we Saved the Late Great Barry White's Life

in #music6 years ago

So very beautiful places and I appreciate your post my dear..
I see your all post and post just mind blowing..We drove as fast as conceivable to get outside area lines and on the expressway.

Experiencing childhood in Los Angeles California in the 1990s and running into police with an auto loaded with stuff after 12 pm, might not have been positive for any minority (still not prudent). When we got outside of district lines, we halted to get gas and top off on snacks.

On excursions to Las Vegas, I typically snatch a crate of Garcia Vega cigarillos, a grouping of chocolate bars and the sweetest soft drinks. I had my first flat in Las Vegas, Nevada when I was 17 years of age so I was anticipating returning and seeing some old companions that excursion.
Go ahead dear..

Sort:  

Copy Paste? Get a flag. It's that easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80