You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making this creation, Is that what you think ?

in #music5 years ago

OK on repeat listen I am pretty sure the first line is "I wonder what color Jesus is?" But on my first listen while watching the video I heard "I wonder what kind of cheese this is?" and then the rest of the lyrics didn't make sense after that lead in LOL

You are a legend! I love this series so much dude. It is awesome that you fit the making of video in with the skate video in one easily digestible bite sized portion paired with a nice ripe room temperature brie. Obviously Jesus is a brie cheese, right?

Sort:  

My dude , as we all know any art work is open to interpretation so I like the cheese metaphor although less exciting is that your former assumption is correct. I am super stoked you get to find my posts as oppossed to ejaculating them into your inbox like a steem whore. I am hoping to be in Portland in August so will stay in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43