Do You Remember The Good Old Days?

in #music6 years ago

Back-to-the-80s.jpg

I was born in 1993, and when I was a baby my dad had plenty of Disco's I would sleep in front of the speakers with a headset on softly listening to my dad playing all the 80's music at the Disco. Man the 1980's was the time to live, I am so overwhelmed that there was such great music, it never gets old!

Growing up with 80's music was the coolest thing ever. Do you remember all those awesome 80's hits? My personal favorite is Modern Talking. Also many others such as Erasure, Midnight Oil, Madonna, Queen, Toto, Wham, Dead Or Alive, Men at Work, Aha, The Proclaimers, Hazel Dean, Jennifer Rush, Tears for Fears gosh I have so many and I am sure you do too...

Modern Talking - You're my heart you're my soul

What is your favorite song from the 80's?

Sort:  

One of my favorites from the 80's is Don't Bite the Apple by Rainbow Team. The strings on this one are really incredible. Check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19