You get what you give - Still as awesome as ever!

in #music6 years ago

Such a great inspirational song and one of my faves! Can't believe it was released 20 years ago but still just as good!


Enjoy!


Sort:  

You get what you give I believe it 100% that’s everything in life.

The old school music🎶🎼🎤 are always the best😀

This post has received a 10.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @carface.

You got a 1.99% upvote from @upme requested by: @carface.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

You got a 42.55% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @carface!

Hi @carface, I nominated you to take part in the 7 day black and white challenge in my latest post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50