Female of the species - Space

in #music7 years ago

This is one of my favourite songs. It's from a UK band who were especially big in the mid 90's around the Brit Pop era. I remember singing this song on my music course at college a long time ago so it has some special memories! Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

the famous grub band of the 90s and I am very fond of it. thank you for reminding us all my friends. if you do not mind visiting my old friend I have not got a vote from my friends thank you

Thank you!

would you help me visit my block

would you help me visit my block

Wow.. I love this song.. Its motivating

kwl

I really appreciate your post

Thank you for commenting.

Wow the instrument played in the background is extraordinary... More of this please!

Yeh some nice sounds, I like the xylophone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72