You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Music Distribution in 2018: The Three Best Platforms & How to Use Them

in #music6 years ago

This is fascinating. I'm new, so posts like these are all the more useful to me, as all the concepts and platforms discussed are unknown to me. I feel like something wonderful is happening, and I'm pleased to have found it and be a part of it. It inspires me to create, because there is an audience now, providing I'm willing to dedicate time to building my 'brand'.

I will spend time following up all the links in this post and see how many open browser tabs I end up with!

Sort:  

Something wonderful is definitely happening. Good luck @camuel thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts, lemme know if any of those browser tabs lead to something good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58