Anji / Angie - Davey Graham / arr. Bert Jansch

in #music6 years ago


This tune is the tune that sent me to the guitar store. I heard it on a documentary about Bert Jansch called Acoustic Routes and it blew me away. I bought my first guitar that weekend and have been obsessed with acoustic steel string guitar ever since.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love how your whole body gets into it Cam! Lol

So talented man. Do you always wear finger picks?

Thanks! It’s just a thumb pick there. I don’t use fingerpicks at all, but I do flatpick. I love the flat picking style.

Nice Cam! I recognized the name, but I couldn't place the tune until I heard you. That is a great one!

I am encouraged to learn more guitar 🌱

I'm working on a strategy to get more time to make tutorial videos. Watch this space!

Awesome song man! You really make it look effortless too!

Thanks Jeff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75