Original Song: Blood Harmony by Ginseng

in #music7 years ago

This is a gut wrenching song about conflict of all kinds; between strangers, brothers, countries - and trying to bridge that gap. The real fun starts at 2:30 into the track.

As always, any resteems help a lot.

Thanks,
Calum
(From Ginseng)


You can download this song for free on Bandcamp. It's also available on Spotify and iTunes.
Check us out on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.
You can even drop me an email: [email protected]
Cheers!

Sort:  

I can feel the passion and the pain in this, thanks for sharing

Thanks a lot, my friend

Sounds good, like the textures and the folky-ness of your voice

Hope this helps!

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird

Thanks a lot, man. I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94