My First SONG! SUMMER TO FALL.

in #music7 years ago

What's Up Guys!

I've always loved music. This love recently inspired me to play around on Garageband and make my own tune. I then wrote some lyrics which I though fit pretty well and asked my girlfriend Annie to sing- since I can't sing to save my life. We recorded everything with a mic at home and used Garageband.

HERE IT IS: The World Premier of SUMMER TO FALL

I would greatly appreciate if you Resteem and more importantly: Let me know what you think.

PS. I have no musical background whatsoever :)

Sort:  

Pretty impressive for no music background... I find that almost hard to believe! You must have taken lessons of some kind when you were a kid, right? at any rate - good work!

Thank you!!! No i started learning the guitar using the Yousician app. I've always been really interested in music and Ive been to many many concerts...Pink floyd, the stones, paul mccartney, santana, u2 etc. Ive taken in a lot of music but haven't actually done anything myself up until this :)

Talented! Upvoted and followed!

Thanks dude, appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91