Steemit Open Mic 37 - "Beneath the Piano" cover - vocals and guitar!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I'd like to sing and play y'all a song from one of my favorite bands, The Devil Makes Three, titled "Beneath the Piano."

Please upvote if you enjoyed!

I'm starting to sing more often, though most of my original music in instrumental in nature. I'll be posting more covers as well as originals in the weeks to come, so be sure to follow @californicajun to become a fan and hear my new content first!

Thanks for supporting original music!

Sort:  

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic again. The first tag has to be openmic or I can't find you. Too late to change it now. I added you to the que.

I really like this. It has a country blues feel, thanks for sharing. Good luck this week brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53