[Original Music] "I Left You" - A wordless love letter to NYC

in #music7 years ago

New York is the greatest city in the world

But I left her. And a lot of great friends too. Not a day goes by that I don't think about the people, the place, the life I left behind.

Some days are harder than others. Thoughts of regret, visions of what could have been. But my voyage continues . . . and maybe with music, I can one day make it right.

It's been a while since my last post! I have been busy - there's a lot going on right now. I had to rebuild my studio after a PC crash. Then I was told my landlord wouldn't be renewing my lease, so I have to find a new place to live. And I am still waiting for an ACL surgery in August. Plus I've been working full time, then writing music!

So apologies for the content drought, but there is exciting stuff on the way! I hope you choose to follow along with me :)

Sort:  

I like it :)

thanks for listening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53