Take Your Mental Health Seriously: Routines -- Music Reviews Coming

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

The past few days I have been experiencing some anxiety and depression. As I understand it, one of the best ways to combat this issue is by sticking to routines in your day to day life. Try meeting with your family and friends on a regular basis. I am trying to do this in my own life by scheduling a family dinner every Sunday so we all have the opportunity to meet every single week and have the kind of beneficial social interaction that makes humans happy and healthy.

On a more personal level, with all the power of the internet, I have decided to make blog posts here on Steemit a part of my routines that will not only benefit me on a mental and social health level, but on a financial level through our STEEM Currency.

Everyday I will be Listening to a new Musical Project, Album or Mixtape.
Every Friday I will post a thoughtful review of the one that deserves it the most.

Such a good time to be alive. So thankful to be here.


Wholeness and Balanced Vibrations

-Busy Bee

https://linktr.ee/busy_b_the_currency_kid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64