SteemIt Exclusive: Announcing My Fall Tour City-By-City, Exclusive Music, and How To Unlock A Secret Concert!

in #music8 years ago

I'm excited to announce my Fall Tour dates EXCLUSIVELY on SteemIt!

Over the next 10 days, I will be announcing TEN major markets where I will be bringing the, "Black and Blue Tour". If you live near one of these awesome cities, come see me and my band!

But here is the twist...

The city announcement post that earns the most money here on SteemIt will win an exclusive SECRET CONCERT and EVERYONE who comments on that post before the end of the 10 days of announcements will receive a FREE ticket!

Plus, I will be sharing a song off my new album and a never-before-released track of the original demo I cut for each of those songs.

Sound cool?! I'm super excited!


The First City On The Black and Blue Tour Is...

Omaha!

Date: September 22, 2016
Venue: Shamrocks Pub And Grill in Omaha, Nebraska
Opening Artists: TBA

Cool Things To See In Omaha

    1. The HENRY DOORLY ZOO

My personal favorite place in Omaha and hands down the best zoo I've ever been to! (Except the one in Africa that I talked about here.)

    1. Omaha Children's Museum

I haven't personally been here - but I've heard great things! If you've got kids, it's worth a look.

    1. Pedestrian Bridge

Into romantic walks over water suspended in the air? This is the bridge for you. Very neat experience.

Check out the #2 track from my new album Black and Blue (Available On iTunes) and enjoy the exclusive original demo below!

Original Demo


Final Master


Follow for more city announcements and music!

Upvote and comment to unlock a secret invitation-only concert in Omaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47