~Talented Grandson~Song #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

snap.jpg

My grandson created this music video. He likes to reenact some of the songs he listens to on Youtube. There is a very talented young man who started out at about age 8 in the music industry named Johnny Orlando. In this video Johnny sings a song sung by Shawn Mendez called "Stitches" and Landon is acting it out just like Johnny. He even made the black eye and fake cut on his face for his own music video. I have always thought he was talented in music. As a baby we would sit him in front of the computer and he would sing along to some of the kids videos and little learning songs. Now he takes these big song artist's words and takes them literally. (see lyrics below video)

Now prepare yourself for the main event!!!


Stitches
Shawn Mendes

I thought that I've been hurt before
But no one's ever left me quite this sore
Your words cut deeper than a knife
Now I need someone to breathe me back to life

Got a feeling that I'm going under
But I know that I'll make it out alive
If I quit calling you my lover
Move on

You watch me bleed until I can't breathe
I'm shaking falling onto my knees
And now that I'm without your kisses
I'll be needing stitches
I'm tripping over myself
Aching begging you to come help
And now that I'm without your kisses
I'll be needing stitches

Just like a moth drawn to a flame
Oh you lured me in I couldn't sense the pain
Your bitter heart cold to the touch
Now I'm gonna reap what I sow
I'm left seeing red on my own

Got a feeling that I'm going under
But I know that I'll make it out alive
If I quit calling you my lover
Move on

You watch me bleed until I can't breathe
I'm shaking falling onto my knees
And now that I'm without your kisses
I'll be needing stitches
I'm tripping over myself
Aching begging you to come help
And now that I'm without your kisses
I'll be needing stitches

Needle and the thread
Gotta get you out of my head
Needle and the thread
Gonna wind up dead

Needle and the thread
Gotta get you out of my head, get you out of my head

You watch me bleed until I can't breathe
I'm shaking falling onto my knees (falling on my knees)
And now that I'm without your kisses
I'll be needing stitches (and I'll be needing stitches)
I'm tripping over myself
Aching begging you to come help (begging baby please)
And now that I'm without your kisses
I'll be needing stitches

And now that I'm without your kisses
I'll be needing stitches
And now that I'm without your kisses
I'll be needing stitches

I hope you liked his music video. He worked really hard on that and hopes to be a star someday!!

Please vote, comment, follow, resteem..........Thank You<<<<<<

Please Note:All of my pictures and videos are my own, unless otherwise stated, either taken with my digital camera Kodak 14MP, or an actual picture from my huge collection for many years that I have scanned to my computer to use.

Sources: LyricFind.com

YOU MIGHT LIKE HIS OTHER MUSIC VIDEOS
~Landon's Introduction
https://steemit.com/music/@c77hall/jnpg5a01
~Landon's Song #1
https://steemit.com/music/@c77hall/rttj7mz2
~Landon's Song #2
https://steemit.com/music/@c77hall/5eqzhgii

Sort:  

Please share your thoughts. I read all the comments and appreciate them all!!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56