Billie Eilish Releases Haunting New Single "you should see me in a crown"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

image
The sensational 16 year old singer Billie Eilish has dropped a new song off of her upcoming LP. The breathy vocals give off a haunting sensation and the lyrics of being superior, royal, definetly better than the boy whose ocean eyes she fell for. Billie is surely a huge rising star in the pop scene and while she sings "Wait till the world is mine" I don't think she will have to wait for long.

My blog: mashedpoptato.com

Sort:  

@byzer, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

I liked the song, but I didn't like the video. I don't like spiders, and I couldn't watch the video for too long. I guess it was only about spiders.

Thanks for sharing this video. I was actually looking for this song. She's definitely making waves in the music industry with her haunting vocals and captivating lyrics. It's amazing how she manages to convey such depth and emotion at such a young age. I recently stumbled upon themed crosswords about Billie Eilish online, and they're a fun way to test your knowledge about her music and career. If you're a fan, you should give them a try. They can be a cool way to spend some time while jamming to her songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22