Midsummer Morning Sun (Original Composition for Classical Guitar)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers

Today I am sharing with you a new piece for classical guitar that I have been working on over the last few days. While the work is still in the early phases of development the idea was to try to express the brightness and simple joy of a shaft of morning light, which each day cascades through my window and lights the room where I am writing.

Thank you for your support !

Until next time, Keep Steeming

Byron

Sort:  

my ears definitely appreciated that beautiful piece @byrongrant. that was amazing !

Beautiful piece :)
Perfect relaxing mood whilst I have my breakfast!

You just got a vote from Sndbox-Alpha! For more information, click here

So beautiful

Oh man ... this is so soothing to the ears. The gently calming effect of this song relaxes me. I love how you pluck the guitar. This is a great song in the making. I will follow your journey here in steemit @byrongrant.

Wow @byrongrant such a beautiful composition , i played this music more than 2 times ..

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22