You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (19.04.18)

in #music6 years ago

Last night... but these were the songs that my daughter and I were belting out in the car on the drive home from Open mic (where she played her sweet, folksy music for the most part) :)


Sort:  

I love your daughter @byn lol!!! Both BIG favourites of mine!!! :)

Thanks! We LOVE this CD, especially when one of us has had a particularly rough week (and she's had a DOOZY!)

hahaha!!! Love the bond you two seem t have @byn.... reminds me a lot of my mom and I :)

I am very close to my kids and I love it! <3 I'm glad you have the same thing with your mom. (Saying that makes me feel really old for some reason...) #ImSoWeird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54