Sort:  

This great music i appreciate your blog. keep it up

U5dtK3t3qgKr7GL5AEVr9v7cHRFzffk.gif

The lyrics and tunes were amazing to me.

I think you always share such beautiful songs on one of your playlists a day I want to see how beautiful you are listening to!

Thanks. I have written music in a long time. Here's something I wrote a few years ago

Did you sleep at night? :D

lol ya at a later time, did you?

You know everything about my grief :(
I was sleeping sometime this afternoon, Because at night it will start my pet dog again :'(

Can you know what can be fed to a dog?

This cool beat mix was awesome . it's attracting like addiction .
Need more bro ......

This is great music. Music change our mind.

I like music. thanks for sharing your blog.

This Song Is Good

nice but bro but you can make it batter

In which ways?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31