A song that I wrote #1 (An Original from businesswri AKA Sam Hughes)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I want to share a song that I wrote

Sam Hughes - Summer (Original Mix)


Sort:  

very nice deep house feel on this i love it my friend, soothing, awakening

Cheers. I hope to write more soon. Seeing all these artists on Steemit inspires me to write more music

Good stuff! Keep making more!

Hey man, nice sound! :D like!

Thank you for checking it out :)

Dam I was actually very surprised lol that was cleean nice ray of sunshine

awesome :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope to share some more songs on here :)

thank you for commenting

well ....... @businesswri great job

shit got me fuck up !! nice .. This shit's a drug @businesswri well done . (if you dont know what I meant here is the definition of drug
DRUG- A thing that alters your mood, acting va the body or the senses to make a impact upon the mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46