3 Random Songs

in #music7 years ago

Hello

I would like to share 3 random songs that randomly came to mind

Below are the songs and I wrote a comment for each

#1

Vitodito ft. Kayleen - Trampas (Mindset Remix)

This song I found in 2013. It brings great memories when I was in my early 20s. Life was pure and I will never forget those times. I lived by myself at the time and would always music produce.

#2

Soso - Her Shining Eyes (Original Mix)

This song I found in 2011. It means a lot to me when I was still growing up. I had just discovered melodic progressive house and this song takes me back to my Missouri life. I will never forget those times and I do miss them dearly. I sometimes wish I could go back and relive those sweet and innocent times.

#3

Myon & Shane 54 vs. Smith Pledger - Not A Lot Left Forever (M&S54 Mashup)

This song I found in 2011. I use to listen to this on repeat and daydream about finding the One (Romeo side of me). I showed this song to a girl from Bulgaria. She was all excited. Unfortunately things didn't work out between the two of us.

Music

The power to change someone's life

To envision the future and remember the past

Each genre has their own theme

What is the theme for Melodic Progressive House?

I would love to share that sometime

Until next time

Signature - @businesswri

Sort:  

Vitodito ft. Kayleen - Trampas (Mindset Remix)

A + buddy.

Thank you for the Moon comment and for the RS. This song is super and had a lot of potential. Could have been a mainstream hit

Daniel Caesar - We find love ❤️

we should build a track list for one of the tomorowland's dj here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67581.06
ETH 2610.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66