Awesome Song - Driving Around

in #music7 years ago

https://soundcloud.com/justkelsostuff/driving-around-3

After I got my iPhone I was trying to figure out what to do with it. Who's on the same boat? You feel you have switched over and you should be able to get the most bang for your buck, right?

So anyway, I am trying to look for a way to maximize the potential and found soundcloud app, which allows you to find unique sounding music but I still wanted something that suited my taste.

This artist, Kelsey Kerrigan, is really rocking t out! I can't believe how much I am enjoying her songs!

I hope you will take a listen and let me know what you think as well! :) Steem on! Upvote for support and follow! image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31