"We Don't Talk Anymore"

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Just stumbled up on this great cover song of "We don't talk anymore" by Charlie Puth. The cover is sung by Alex G. Follow her at https://www.youtube.com/user/AlexGMusic7

Sort:  

this cover version is pretty good but I enjoy the original version more.
Justin bieber got famous by youtube will be interesting who will get famous from steemit.

Yup ☺️ original is too good actually... Charlie Puth 😎

Good to see.i am so happy because steemit is the best idea to earn more and more,i hope all of my fds are so helpful.vote and follow me for supporting me.

Earn and enjoy ☺️ that's steemit ☺️👍

amazing cover this is one of my fav. tracks !!

Mine too ☺️

I can listen to this song :) all the day.
awesome

☺️👍

sorry i steal your song :) and posted on my blog

This Song is so Beautiful i can't describe.

Yup.. Just love it ☺️

wow that was Beautifully sung by them that was so heart touching <3

☺️👍

Such a great cover!

One of the best I have heard so far ☺️

That was Brilliant i love Selena songs.

☺️👍

wow thanks you for sharing this with us what a beautiful cover it turned out to be.

☺️👍

Wow, that is a cool sound track. simply one of the best track

☺️👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87