Visions Vlog - Awaken Shows, Manifestation, and Acting on Your Dreams

in #music7 years ago (edited)


What's up DTube! This vlog chronicles my experiences performing at my previous Awaken Shows, as I understand more about manifestation and turning dreams into reality!

Being an independent musician, the challenges to overcome regarding touring and reaching new audiences are pretty large, but that didn't stop me and fellow musician friends when it came to putting together the Awaken events in Asheville, NC and Charleston, SC!

Both of these shows changed my life, as they showed me the potential that my music has to affect people in places I've never even been to.

I plan on doing more vlogs to document my journey and to share my experiences of self realization and personal growth with you all!

Check this vlog and see some clips from my performances!


Also check out my DTube Exclusive Live Performance of my song "Let Go"
Screen Shot 2018-01-14 at 6.37.52 PM.png


Much love
Bryan Divisions
bryandivisionssignaturefooter.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks for deciding on shearing your experience and independent realization and personal growth been a musician here.

following you so to witness your success story and performance of your songs.
wish you the very best

love for music

Thanks bro I appreciate that! There's def more to come!

Good to see others pave the way for Hip Hop and not fuck it up!

Thank you! Yes I'm very grateful to have found this passion. There's a lot of negativity out there in music nowadays and I hope to help balance it out :)

Good post

Im like post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66