Spotify Artist Playlist - Are You An Artist on Spotify? Submit Your Original Music For This New Playlist!

in #music7 years ago

Help make this playlist great by submitting your original music for inclusion!


If you're a musician on Spotify, post a link to one of your songs in the comments and I will include it into a playlist I'm creating called "Steemit Musicians"!
My intention is to help increase all our artists' exposure, and I believe the best way to accomplish that is to work together!

All genres are welcomed and encouraged.

Screen Shot 2017-07-28 at 4.51.26 PM.png

I'll post the playlist in a few days once we have some songs to build it with!
-Bryan Divisions

Sort:  

Hi Bryan,

How do we go about submitting and following the playlist?

Here's a track I'd love you to add if possible?

https://open.spotify.com/track/79MnbNiVSmCdzg40HCCW6i

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66