Live Performance From My Show Last Night in Asheville, NC! - "A New Way" by @bryandivisions (2-16-18)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Last night I had an amazing show in downtown Asheville! I was given the opportunity to perform my live set at the Bear Call Winter Chawdown at Ellington Underground, a dope new venue here in Asheville NC.

Bear Call is a campout festival in Western North Carolina which has been running for three years now, and this was the first winter show they've put on at a local venue. I was elated to be able to perform my music, and can say it has been my favorite Asheville show I've had so far!

Not only was my set fun, but all the other artists brought their musical gifts, and I got to see a ton of friends I haven't seen in awhile, as well as made some new ones!

This video features a performance of my song, "A New Way", which is a new unreleased track I'm working on which will be released later this year on my upcoming album, "Surrender".

Much love to the Bear Call family, and thank you all for tuning in and supporting my music!


Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsspotifyfooter.jpg



bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I congratulate you brother @bryandivisions, for sure you played on stage and left all your fans satisfied with your good music. Friend successes and greetings

Thanks man it was such an amazing night! Wish you were there!

Love the jumping and crowd participation! This show was LIT!

very very nice! congratulations

Love the jumping and crowd participation! This show was LIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01