Musicians! How to Distribute Your Music on all the Major Streaming Platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, Google Play etc)

in #music6 years ago


What's good DTube!

Today's video is for the musicians out there looking to release music on the major streaming platforms. As a musician who has worked with a couple different digital distributors, I can fully recommend Distrokid!

You're able to upload an unlimited amount of music and receive 100% of your royalties, all for around $20-30 a year!

Another awesome thing is Distrokid offers a referral program, which gives you an extra 7% off their services!

Follow this link and we'll both win! https://distrokid.com/vip/seven/619041
(Full Disclosure: This is a referral link and I will be compensated $5 if you signup, but trust me they're awesome!)

Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I use distro kid myself! Dope! Have you had a chance to check out Amuse, or LEVEL?? Check them out when you get a chance! Both free distributions and they are both tied to record labels!! I also do Music Biz posts every thursday! check me out when you get a chance!

That is one of more important things to the indie musician from to day! this information is so amazing. Thanks for share

Really nice! Please follow my page guys! And support my music

Thanks for sharing master,,, succes for you

Thanks for sharing:)

ahhh good info. I was wondering how to release music on all the major streaming platforms. Will check it out :)

an interesting idea, but the license of the music is still from who creates it or only pay that fee to enter ?. very good your contribution, I will share it with several musical friends. please if you have instagram please leave me your link to follow you bro.

Useful Info, Resteemed

How do you think distrokid compares to something like Ujomusic?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99