Bryan Divisions and The Mixed Hippie - Triple Helix (Official Musicoin Release) - Original Independent Music

in #music6 years ago (edited)

triplehelixstill.jpg

I officially released my song 'Triple Helix' on Musicoin, the world's first blockchain based streaming platform!

In Triple Helix, the fourth track from my album 'Shivai', akashic records open up and reveal the true nature of the human being.

This song was co-written with my brother @themixedhippie, who is an amazing producer!


Listen to 'Triple Helix' here!


Stay tuned for the rest of the album, as I'll be releasing all of my songs on Musicoin!

This service is revolutionizing the music industry by supporting artists with their MUSIC tokens. So thank you so much for the support, as every stream provides me with one token as compensation.

Thank you for watching!
Check out my original music on Musicoin, where each stream directly supports me!

Much love
Bryan Divisions
bryandivisionssignaturefooter.png

Sort:  

very cool !!!

Inspiring! This is awesome Bryan!

Thanks bro! Stay in the Light will be up soon :)

song times good job singer I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49