Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit/Surrender Rap Mashup by @bryandivisions

in #music6 years ago


What's good DTube!

Looking back on my life, 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' by Nirvana was one of my favorite rock songs, and one of the first I had heard that I truly connected with. I remember seeing this music video playing on MTV and rocking out in my room as a kid, which led to me making this remix with my song Surrender.

It was so fun to flow over such a classic!

Enjoy the full mashup in this video!

bryandivisiondotcomfooter.jpg

bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad your still spitting that positivity even over this depressing ass track 😂 😂 😂

Nice!

wow that's insane man. That's one of my favourite songs. that was amazzzing dude!!!!!!

Hola mi amigo @brayandivisions como estas?. Buena vibra hermano, siempre con tus canciones fantásticas, excelente vídeo de verdad te felicito por tan increíble música, buena letra, buena melodía y sobre todo buena voz la tuya. Sigue así hermano que mi apoyo para ti es infinito. Saludos para ti, y apoyandote desde Venezuela.

Good post.
I like this music.... best of luck.

great man. awesome music. i like music thanks for sharing

What's the deal with everyone on here doing Nirvana covers

Yah man the entire Trending and Hot pages are literally filled with nothing but Nirvana covers? what's going on???

Theres some Kobaine legacy money tied up in steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78