You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Vinyl Obsession - Record of the Day #1

in #music8 years ago

I can totally empathize with the difficulty of making a decision on content consumption! How do you randomize? Do you just assign your albums numbers and then use a random generator? I like the concept, we tend to fall into ruts too often and leave parts of our libraries and collections unexplored.

Sort:  

I have my collection catalogued on the Discogs site - which comes with a handy "Random Item" button! Well worth doing - time consuming getting everything on there, but also handy for insurance, values etc

Although a simpler version if you couldnt be bothered looking up particular pressings etc would be to just do a simple excel, and yeh use a random number generator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62