Cheap jazz series - Besame mucho: What if a cartoon meets a piano?

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I don't know what you think about, but I personally love this effect.

There's a movie I watched, I guess it was 2006, made with this exact same technique - ok, maybe was a bit better than a home editing with VLC - which I liked a lot at that time. And nope, I don't remember the title...

I wanted to post something piano related already a month ago, then holidays, work, things...You know how it goes.

In this video, I made an improvised version of Besame Mucho and because I was afraid you might notice some mistakes, I turned the original video into this three minutes cartoon-like clip to distract you a bit from the performance 😜 Hope you'll enjoy it!

Share this video if you liked it, share it twice if you didn't.

For more cheap jazz follow @bronsedi

Sort:  

Good one and nice explanation,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50