7 day #wayback music challenge : ADÈLE ❤️❤️

in #music6 years ago (edited)

F4DD04E5-0A60-4139-A595-07C6C558A2CB.jpeg

7-day wayback music challenge:
Day 6 ADÈLE and everything from this amazing woman but for today from the movie SKYFALL for the #musicwaybackchallenge

@verhp11 and @s3rg3 nominated me both for this challenge, so thank you both for this opportunity, which I take on with both hands because It's all about the music .... ALWAYS!

For day 6, I have chosen this song from Adèle
SKYFALL is the theme song from the James Bond movie, with Daniel Craig.
I think she is the best singer off this time what ....off the 20th century gemalen singers. She is humble and very nice. I think she stayed so normal and done to earth I love her Sound. I put a video with the songtext so you can sing with her, just like I am doing RIGHT now❤️

I nominate @pianoguy for this challenge, just because off the nice reply yesterday, not even about the piano but about a harp 😬😬
I hope he Will accept.

The rules:
• Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
• Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
• Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention one person who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.


I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Adele she is such a great singer, thank you for sharing this challenge, is a good idea.

Do you want to take part in the challange? Than I can nominate you tomorrow its 7 days on a row

Yes please, i would like to join a music challenge ^^

I nominated you in My last one tonight, about Coldplay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90